title

Staff Directory

   

Laura Bandfield

Museum Store Assistant

lbandfield@ncsml.org

Amanda Bartel

Visitors Services Associate & VR Docent

abartel@ncsml.org

Tricia Bender

Collections Manager

tbender@ncsml.org

Leroy Bradway

Cataloging Librarian

lbradway@ncsml.org

Sarah van Deest

Director of Event Services

svandeest@ncsml.org

Michelle Dupuy

Marketing Content Specialist

mdupuy@ncsml.org

Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen

Director of Visitor & Volunteer Services

lerhardt@ncsml.org

Bethany Freeman

Meeting & Event Manager

bfreeman@ncsml.org

Nicholas Hartmann

Director of Learning & Civic Engagement

nhartmann@ncsml.org

Sarah Henderson

K-12 Learning Specialist

shenderson@ncsml.org

Stefanie Kohn

Curator

skohn@ncsml.org

Carrie Kriz

Visitor and Volunteer Services Coordinator

ckriz@ncsml.org

Linda Lovell

Event Services Associate

 

Dion McInnis

National Development Officer

dmcinnis@ncsml.org

Forrest Meyer

Director of Marketing & Communications

fmeyer@ncsml.org

Mike Moore

Accountant

mmoore@ncsml.org

Dave Muhlena

Library Director

dmuhlena@ncsml.org

Gail Naughton

President/CEO

 

Becky Robinson

Development & Fundraising Events Manager

brobinson@ncsml.org

Brittany Scanlon

Director of Operations

bscanlon@ncsml.org

Kaitlin Schlotfelt

Family Programs Manager

kschlotfelt@ncsml.org

Grant Smith

Director of Facilities

gsmith@ncsml.org

Teresa Stenstrup

Director of Programs

tstenstrup@ncsml.org

Emily Stochl

Director of Development

estochl@ncsml.org

Aaron Tarchinski

Visitor & Volunteer Services Coordinator

atarchinski@ncsml.org

Josh Waldorf

Visitor Services Associate & VR Docent

jwaldorf@ncsml.org

Leigh White

Bookkeeper

Sarah Jane Wick

Director of the Museum Store

swick@ncsml.org

Teddy Williams

Museum Store Associate

Jennifer Zach

Database Manager

jzach@ncsml.org