title

Staff Directory

   

Tricia Bender

Collections Manager

tbender@ncsml.org

Leroy Bradway

Cataloging Librarian

lbradway@ncsml.org

Sarah van Deest

Director of Event Services

svandeest@ncsml.org

Anna Dentlinger

Visitor Services Associate

Miranda Donnellan

Visitor and Volunteer Services Coordinator

mdonnellan@ncsml.org

 

Sonia Elossais

Museum Store Associate

Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen

Director of Visitor & Volunteer Services

lerhardt@ncsml.org

Bethany Freeman

Meeting & Event Manager

bfreeman@ncsml.org

Nicholas Hartmann

Director of Learning & Civic Engagement

nhartmann@ncsml.org

Sarah Henderson

K-12 Learning Specialist

shenderson@ncsml.org

Stefanie Kohn

Curator

skohn@ncsml.org

Carrie Kriz

Visitor and Volunteer Services Coordinator

ckriz@ncsml.org

Caitlin Lill

Administrative Assistant

clill@ncsml.org

Linda Lovell

Event Services Associate

 

Forrest Meyer

Director of Marketing & Communications

fmeyer@ncsml.org

Mike Moore

Accountant

mmoore@ncsml.org

Dave Muhlena

Library Director

dmuhlena@ncsml.org

Gail Naughton

President/CEO

Becky Robinson

Development & Fundraising Events Manager

brobinson@ncsml.org

Brittany Scanlon

Director of Operations

bscanlon@ncsml.org

Kaitlin Schlotfelt

Family Programs Manager

kschlotfelt@ncsml.org

Grant Smith

Director of Facilities

gsmith@ncsml.org

Teresa Stenstrup

Director of Programs

tstenstrup@ncsml.org

Emily Stochl

Director of Development

estochl@ncsml.org

Leigh White

Bookkeeper

Sarah Jane Wick

Director of the Museum Store

swick@ncsml.org

Teddy Williams

Museum Store Associate

Leah Wilson

Vice President

lwilson@ncsml.org

Jennifer Zach

Database Manager

jzach@ncsml.org